Giorgia Molinari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • I currently work for a catering agency but I'd love to be...
  • No education listed
  • From Venice, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am an Italian girl who loves to travel! I spend time photographing and learning about the tipical cousine of the country i am visiting.
I am a very sociable and reliable person who likes to talk and share a lot!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on this website because I used to host friends of my friends when they had no place to go!

Interests

I love cooking and baking!
I draw, write and study languages in my free time.
(i know weird hobby)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • rugby
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love every type of music but my favorite song is "all the Small things" by Blink182

Regarding books i read A LOT.
Mostly in this period I have a thing for dystopian novels but I usually read whatever comes through my hands!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played rugby! (and snow rugby which is even more cool)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Italian or some Italian cooking!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer nice time, quite Good food and a lot of smiles and laughs!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Italy, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgia’s full profile. It’s free!