Giorgio Sassi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Japanese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Cook
  • Scientific diploma
  • From Martinengo, Lombardia, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm giorgio from italy, i live near milan. I'm an easy going person and friendly as well. I hope i could make friend with you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because traveling to me means to live another culture, another lifestyle.. And you would not do it staying at hotels..thus i'd like to live with local people, share my culture and interests and make new friends!


I'm really into japan culture! Both traditional and pop culture. Then i love food, cooking and eating. I played basketball for a while so if you're into it we could play together.i love also watch movie from all over the world, i'm quite addicted to it. I like meet new people and share my culture!

  • culture
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • basketball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I think my favourite movie of all time is "shawshank redemption" but i can't count all of my favourite ones! About the music i haven't a favourite kind..i like all kinds of music. I do read a bunch of books but the best one , to me, is 1984 by george orwell.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmm i don't know if this is amazing but i've been working in australia for around an year..and that have been an amazing experience to me since it allowed me to meet people from all over the world and to know new cultures. It really helped me to open my mind and my eyes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you italian and a bit of english. I can also teach you to cook italian food. I wanna learn everything you can teach me, especially languages! I can share my interests, for example i can make you discover new movies or songs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

First i can share "myself", i mean i'll help keep clean the house and i can cook. I'll share my culture and my dreams. I hope we could become friends. If you want to hang out with me for drinking or take photos or whatever it's fine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Japan, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!