Giorgio Zampino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • High School
  • From Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi over there! Thank you for the time you're spending reading these few lines about me. What can I say? Well, I'm 22 and I'm an architecture student. I must confess I don't like writing about me because I prefer meeting people and have the chance to directly talk to them, even if I'm a little bit shy. I like enjoying time with my family and above all my friends. During these years I've decided to make new experiences such as meeting people and knowing places all over the world simply joining this community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That's a great question! So I want you to answer mine: have you ever thought that there's nothing more satisfying and fullfilling than travelling? Well, that's why I'm here: I'd like to travel around the world, to see lots of places and people and bring all those memories with me wherever I go.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • study
  • historic sites
  • tv series
  • film
  • landscape architecture

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!