Giorgio Zampini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Resident in Anesthesiology and Resuscitation
  • Medical Doctor
  • From Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a traveler. I love kitesurfing. I like to enjoy simple person with adventurous behaviour.

I was born in Rome, I spent most part of my free time traveling. After I became a medical doctor I moved here to compleate my study in anesthesiology and resuscitation.

I love to practice kitesurfing and explore this amazing island looking for secreat spots.

I have a girlfrind and I'm thinking to get a dog.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to find people to enjoy and share my passions.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

13000 km by car to mongolia

What I Can Share with Hosts

my house, my kites and my surfboards. we can use my 4x4 to explore here around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Romania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!