Fotos de Giovanni Schirinzi

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Giovanni. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 31, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • I quit my job to travel
  • bachelor's degrees - Polytechnic University of Turin
  • De Turin - Italy
  • Perfil 60% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

3 month trip around America!

ABOUT ME

If we asked your best friends about you, what kinds of things would they say?
He is totally crazy!...isn't true!
He likes to hang out with friends and loves to travel and meet new people.
He loves music, in particular jazz..
Sports : Riding downhill on a bicycle at high speeds.. and he says 'it is not dangerous if you don't have afraid' ;-)
Seriously he is correctly, simple and positivity! and he has a bachelor's degree in engineering!!! :-)
Sorry for my poor english.. but USA i'm coming, also for learning english!
See you soon.
Gio

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live in peace..
very simple but this involves understand all kind of people..

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'd like to make the first experience with CS

Interesses

Music:
Bebop (John Coltrane..); Fusion (Mahavishnu Orchestra...);
Prog Rock (Gentle Giant..); Blues (Slim Harpo..)
Ska (The Skatalites..); Raggae and all Positive vibrations!!
Ambient ( Philip Glass..) Electronica (Air..)
But also i fun in the clubs with Drum'n'bass and Dubstep!!!
Sport and Hobbies:
MTB, climbing and trekking.. I love the mountain!
I also enjoy playing music with synthesizers and make photo!
Studies:
industrial development; production systems; sociology and art ...
for utilize both part of my brain :-)

  • arts
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • engineering
  • sociology

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

up

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

The Life is amazing!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach Italian, learn English and Share all my interests...

Países que Visitei

Portugal, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Italy, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Giovanni. É grátis!

Meus Grupos