Giovanny Cobo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Gastronomia
  • Universitaria
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I was born in colombia , now i have been living in the amaizing city of la Serena Chile for 12 years , i also lived in the united states for 20 years. I worked in gastronomy wich is my passion, i have a 14 years old son. I joy to meet nice people and share experiences and to have the oportunity to travel in the future. I am respectfull . I am offering my home closed to the beach and restaurants .

Soy Colombiano y vivo en chile hace 12 años siempre en la Hermosa ciudad de la Serena, tambien vivi por 20 años en USA. trabajo en el area gastronomica lo cual es mi pasion , tengo un hijo de 14 años. Me uni para conocer gente y tener la posibilidad de compartir y viajar, soy una persona seria y muy respetuosa y ofresco mi casa que esta a pasos de la playa y de restaurantes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Conocer gente, viajar

Interests

Musica, cine , conocer gente , viajar

  • music
  • deportes
  • viajar
  • cine
  • museums
  • cinemas

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, rock, latin,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Buceo en el caribe

What I Can Share with Hosts

A private room at my house wich is really closed to the beach and restaurants in a peacefull place.
Un lugar tranquilo cerca de la playa con acceso a transporte publico, habitacion privada

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Barbados, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Mexico, Peru, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Giovanny’s full profile.