Gio Lozano's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 74 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I have a Business SERVICOMPU911 "Ing. System Computer &am...
  • Universitario
  • From Pajan, Guayas Province, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have my business at my young age, I am a backpacker and lone wolf, lover of good conversations. I love nature, art, I like to take pictures and videos of blogs,
I am currently living alone with the desire to learn what they can teach me, if you are in Ecuador and you want a travel companion, I am the most suitable. I am a systems engineer

Now if you want to have my friendship and have recommendations from Ecuador (I have traveled all over Ecuador including Galápagos)

ABOUT ME

Hello, I just moved in an apartment where I live alone, in front of a beautiful park I have lived in Guayaquil all my life, I know every hidden corner, I have a motorcycle and a very cool bike where we can go out to know the city, Miradores, Malecones , riding the park by bicycle, knowing the best places and places, I like to learn new things, I am open minded, I just moved to an apartment which I am putting a little art on, it is very comfortable and quiet, beds and shower, I live 15 minutes from the center of the tourist part of Guayaquil, where we can meet Malecon, Parque Las Iguanas, there are even Galapagos turtles in Guayaquil, there are viewpoints, forests and trails I also have a kitchen, fridge, grill to prepare food, I have a Upstairs room and a room on the ground floor where you can stay where you feel most comfortable, I am very respectful and also very flexible

Hola, me acabo de mudar en un departamento donde vivo solo, al frente de un lindo parque he vivido en Guayaquil toda mi vida, conozco cada rincón escondido, poseo una motocicleta y bicicleta muy cool donde podemos salir a conocer la ciudad, Miradores, Malecones, andar por el parque en bicicleta, conocer los mejores lugares y sitios, me gusta aprender cosas nuevas, soy mente abierta, me acabo de mudar a un departamento el cual lo estoy poniendo un poco de arte, es muy cómodo y tranquilo , camas y ducha, vivo a 15 minutos del centro de la parte turística de Guayaquil, donde podemos conocer Malecón, Parque las Iguanas, incluso hay tortugas Galápagos en Guayaquil, hay miradores, bosques y senderos además tengo cocina, nevera, asador para preparar comida, tengo un habitación arriba y una sala en el piso de abajo donde puedes quedar donde mas cómodos se sientan, yo soy muy respetuoso y también muy flexible

PHILOSOPHY

domina tus palabras domina tus pensamientos no hagas daño a nadie...
dominates your words dominates your thoughts don't hurt anyone...

ADITIONAL

I just moved and my apartment is designing it with a cool atmosphere, if you can share some art, graphics or other type of decoration is welcome: D

Me acabo de mudar y mi departamento lo estoy diseñando con un ambiente cool, si puedes compartir alguna arte se gráfica u otro tipo de decoración es bienvenida :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

En activiades Cs

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Muy buenas cada viajero es un amigo mas en el mundo
Very good every traveler is a friend more in the world

Interests

Hello, I love to talk, watch movies learn languages, cook, have good conversations, go to viewpoints, ride a motorcycle, go for a walk or get to know the city, listen to music practice yoga meditation and I love to travel,

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • camping
  • business
  • trekking
  • musica
  • backpacker
  • new place
  • movie
  • conversation
  • city tour
  • open mind
  • new experience
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

Latina, Rock, Deep House, Pop, Electronica, Romatic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pos, las locuras de viajar son muchas...

Teach, Learn, Share

Me gustaria aprende Meditacion, Yoga, Cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Le puedo enseñar guayaquil y sus alrededores y ofrece unos cocteles muy ricos en mi ciudad recorriendo en una motoclicleta muy genial
Culture
Cooking
Parks
City Tour

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gio’s full profile.

My Groups