Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gisela’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Counsellor Psychologist
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

-Hello! Thanks for considering me as a host/guest and visit my profile :)

**Please let me tell you that I'm not taking guest for more than 1 night, once a week in my place at the moment. Im very sorry and I'll change the status to accepting guests when the apartment is full available. Thank you!**


Learn from this life on earth


Smiley, funny, open-minded, easy going and very curious lo learn everything. I love arts, science and all the outdoor activities.


Taoist-buddhist-spiritual-meaningful-awakenings paths.

"The revolution is about you choosing to be enslaved no more, by those tyrants of psychological origin."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's great to have the possibility to be connected with local people who want to help travelers around the world. Inspiring social solidarity as a principle.


Ive been travelling with the help of hosts from different countries. Its a incredible and deep experience. I have met great people through language exchange, too.


Philosophy, art, science, history, sports, outdoors, culture, languages, nature, etc.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • history
  • languages
  • science
  • language exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all classical, jazz, folk, indie, acoustic, etc
Movies: art movies, science documentaries, martial arts, epic battles, meaningful teachings, all together.
Books about society, psychology, philosophy, religion and tradition.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most amazing things are the ones you feel completely free no matter the activity you are doing, its about how you feel it inside and the great conciousness you have at that precise moment you are living

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Spanish, Music, Piano, Argentinean History and Cooking, Drawing-Painting, Basic Guitar and some fitness workout, yoga, meditation, etc.

Learn: Everthing.

Share: deep conversations, playing music and sports.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share almost everything if it fits with my daily work and my rutine of welfare.

BUT.. Let me tell you something: I dont drink alcohol and Im not much into going to nightclubs or crazy parties full of people (the night in Buenos Aires is very intense) So Im sorry I cannot share that activities with guests.
I can definitely show you the city, most interesting places and all the rest of activities I've mention before in Teach, Learn, Share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, Scotland, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gisela’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups