Sara Thustra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Slovene, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Now I study History, before Meteorology and Geophysics...
  • From Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, art, music, making party, go dancing, reading (comics and literature, meeting new people, playing poker, sailing, climbing, trekking,cooking....i am not complicated at all; sometimes i am a bit shy sometimes open minded (depends on my mood)but friendly at all.
I`ve heard that i have a very black humor, and i also like to draw caricartures ;)
I am also interested in politics and philosophic discussions -- - -ah, just come and meet me

PHILOSOPHY

Geld macht nicht glücklich, Gelb macht glücklich

Interests

sailing and all the little things that make life so beautiful

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • politics
  • comics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • poker
  • music
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Jim Jarmusch, Lars von Trier, Woody Allen, I also love Austrian carbaret, "Unterschichten-Fernsehen" ->Sozialpornos....
I like books from Camus, Tim Robbins, Amelie Nothomb, Bukovski, Hesse, Bekett...
Music: Dub, World music, Rock (Doors..., electronic music..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I dont want to show off here ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some cooking, a bit german, flirting ;)
I want to learn some cooking from your home country, about your culture, a few words in foreign languages...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Pakistan, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!