Фотографии пользователя Giulia Barnhisel

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 12 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Giulia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • IOM (UN Migration Agency)
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Denver, CO, USA
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm the typical 20-something year old trying to find fulfillment through travels, adventures, and less-than-glamorous jobs until I figure myself out. I am a happy girl who enjoys long walks on the beach, singing in the shower, coconut-scented soap, and eating anything sweet. I am a calm person and appreciate nice chats and exploring new people and places. As a guest I am always very helpful and would love to cook you food or bring you something special.

I'm an Italian-American who was born in Italy but grew up in Colorado. Over the the last year I have lived in Copenhagen and I am now in Madagascar until December.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

This is a great way to meet fantastic people and discover a new place through locals' eyes.

Интересы

I like to explore - it can be a street, a restaurant, or someone's house. I enjoy meeting new people and sharing experiences together, and I love to listen to the things other people have to share with me.
I like cooking, chatting, jam sessions, coffee, laughing, and cats. I'm very open to doing just about anything so long as it isn't creepy and doesn't put our lives in danger.

  • concerts
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • hitchhiking
  • eating
  • biking

Музыка, кино и книги

Importantly, my favorite singer of all time is Regina Spektor.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hitchhiking from Bordeaux to Amsterdam. We met a wonderful, crazy, and kind-hearted Dutch couple with two giant Great Saint Bernard dogs who even invited us to sleep at their house on their waterless waterbed.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I could teach you some Italian, share with you some cooking, and learn whatever it is you'd like to share with me.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I am an excellent dishwasher and cook, if I may say so. I would be happy to give company to my host doing whatever he/she likes to do.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Peru, Portugal, Réunion, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Madagascar, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Giulia. Это бесплатно!