Giulia Corvetti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Bolonia
  • From Cervia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am Giulia and I am 22 years old. I am studying Business and Economics at the University of Bolonia. Travel is my passion: I had my first journey with my parents when I was 8 months old! My last trip was in Cuba, on February 2016.
I live with my parents and my cat, who's name is Tigre. However, dogs are my favourite pets (but my parents don't agree...)
I think that I am a very solar person, I love spend great time with my friends and have fun.
I work two years as shop assistant, before I work as waitress in a restaurant and also in a kitchen, as dishwasher. Usually I work every summer, during the holiday, so I can pay by myself the University (I don't like to ask money to my parents).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I love travel, but I have also to save money for my University, so I think that couchsurfing is the way to afford everything. Furthermore, it is a way to enter in other culture, and I think that only a person who lives in a place can suggest you what you have to see or where you have to go. It's a way to connect people and socialize.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

I have growing up with my father that usually listens to every kind of music, from soft rock, reggae to classic music. Listening music when I walk in a park or at the beach is one of the things that relax me more than others. My favourite groups are Aerosmith and Counting Crows, but I like also Italian music, as Rino Gaetano, Alessandro Mannarino and Lucio Dalla.
I love Harry Potter's saga, but my favorite film is Armageddon.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most amazing thing I've done is riding a horse in the endless beaches of Brazil.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Maldives, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!