Giulia Garcia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Jewellery artist
  • Jewellery
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! I am Giulia, you should pronounce it Julia (the English way to pronounce it, not the Spanish way :p). At the moment I am not familiar with this networking website, so I will just hang out from time to time to improve my Spanish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For now, just to improve my Spanish and get to know the Madrid community.

Interests

  • fashion
  • chocolate
  • picnic
  • sea
  • sun
  • italian cuisine
  • online shopping
  • holidays
  • rose wine
  • tortillas
  • spanish croquetas

Music, Movies, and Books

Thriller movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I could resist many years living in London! :o
And I managed to learn and forget German in like few days

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian, English and jewellery art.
Would like to visit Portugal soon!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am not looking for hosts for now.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!