Giulia Canci

Padua, Veneto, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Actually, I work in a Tour Operator in Venice. If you wan...
  • I finished the master on 'Tourism, territory and local de...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I'm 25 years old. I was born in Italy near Venice. I studied Geography and now I'm terminating my master on 'Tourism, territory and local development'. I'm in Buenos Aires to do my final thesis on 'Gender responsible tourism'.


Respect is all you have to do.
People don't take trips...trips take people! (John Steinbeck)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love listening to the stories of the people I meet, share, cook and eat together and learn about new cultures


sports en free aire, trekking, climbing, snowboarding, bicycle.
Photoghraphy, arts in general.
And travel!!

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking recipes and photography

What I Can Share with Hosts

italian dishes!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, India, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Nepal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups