Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GiuliaRouge’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Designer
  • Industrial and Interaction design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Travel all around the world!


I'm a 26 year old italian girl, currently a designer, who enjoy's not sleeping, going to music festivals, swimming during the night, inventing recipes, discovering new music, getting drunk while making street art, painting on my friends walls, laughting, beading, changing hair color, watching Game of Thrones and not doing anything at all.


Do not be something!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I am an adventurer, not a tourist. I love to explore the places with locals and to discover new cultures.


I love design, photography and art in general.
In my free time I write, play music, paint and travel with cheerful people.
I really like the nature, going on bicycle and discover new things and cultures.

Cats are my passion, but I love also pugs!

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading and dancing are my favourite sports!
Some of my favourite witers are Kundera, Giordano, Shafak, Culicchia, Safran Foer, Kafka and more...

I love music and listening to Techno, Goa, Gipsy vibes, Electroswing, Balkan and more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen a pretty large meteorite falling down near Zurich!
I visited the fairy chimney in Turkey.
I went to loveparade <3

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook italian dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see GiuliaRouge’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups