Giulio Coffa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • degree in house engeneering
  • From Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm really looking forward to knowing foreign people to learn their culture and habits and, why not, once going there to visit their country. i think it's a fantastic possibility to make friends!

Interests

i like sports, almost everyone but no doubts in saying that football is my favourite. i love traveling and i'd go everywhere if had the possibility, university makes me busy but usually during the summer my friends and i manage to organize something.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

my friends always kid me because nobody likes the music i do, that is the music you can listen in the disco, but i don't care. another things i love is going to the cinema especially to watch italian movies even if it's always hard to find someone who can come with me because people prefer the foreign ones. i read a lot, my favourite author is baricco.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

last summer (2015) my friends and me went to cuba for 20 days: absolutely the best experience ever had until now but who knows in the future..

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share typical dishes of the region of italy where i live, but probably to let my hosts enjoy them, the cook shouldn't be me. of course a trip in the town and a ride with my vespa (not the old one). during summer, beach and caipiroska on the beach

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile. It’s free!