Giulio Simonella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Russian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Public Administration
  • Engineering
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! We are nice, educated couple living together in Rome. We are open mind, modern not conventional couple. We are not traditionalist and not jelous each other... I would like better express what's inside me. It is not easy to talk about themselves, but I'll try .. :-) I think I am a boy with no mental exaltation, frames. I love what is natural rather than artificial. If we stop a moment to think we would see that nature has done things right and it is unfair and even dangerous, manipulate it for our pleasure. I like good Italian pastries and pasta .. My favorite hobby is to travel by bike. And I confess that the films strike me sentimental soul ... I recently discovered the pleasure in observing the numerous works of art of great artists who have made the history of my country.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like know new peole and cultures from all world. It makes richer our soul... :-)


  • conoscere nuovi posti e culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Arte / pittura, Spiaggia / parchi, Campeggio / natura, Cinema, Teatro, Viaggi
Cibo Italiano, Mediterraneo
Musica Classica / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Rap
Sport, Golf, Nuoto, Camminate, Yoga / Pilates

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled on the road coast to coast in United States riding Harley Davidson...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach italian and share my life with interesting people...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Free double room in my house near the sea of Rome

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, England, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Qatar, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Giulio’s full profile. It’s free!