Logo orange

Giuseppe & Chantal Traveler

Beverwijk, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe & Chantal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 53 Positive References1 Negative
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • The way of life!
  • From Beverwijk, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel as much as possible around the world and meet amazing people. To host more people in our city.

ABOUT ME

Please take a look at our references what people tell about us, we think it's the best way to describe us.
I'm a spontanious, honest and reliable guy 35 years old. Married with my wife Chantal.

The people say we are easy going, talkative and happy people.

I love food and wine!

We love to meet people from all over the world and listen to their very interesting stories about their lives and cultures.

For the rest we love to have a drink, go out for dinner and have a nice party!!

I hope that we meet a lot of nice people from all over the world trough this wonderful site and make some beautiful longterm friendships.

PHILOSOPHY

A day wasted is a day without laughter.

Learn from other people and spread it all over the world...

Do good and you get good!

Rich or poor, we are all equal.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing is very cool, it's wonderful to meet so much nice people from all over the world and make some beautiful friendships!!

People who want to make money out of CS please don't contact us or don't accept our request!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couchsurfing experiences and I'ts one of the most beautiful things in life!!

We're travelling a lot and by this oppurtunity it's possible to travel more and meet new people from all over the world and to know their cultures.

Interests

Football, couchsurfing, fitness, diving, darts, reading, cooking, dining, travel and lots more.

Have a good conversation with people, laugh with people and I like animals.

Eat good food and have a drink with nice friends...

Music is also a passion from me, the only problem is that I can't play any instrument (but this is a mission for the future) I hope some new friend from CS will learn me to play an instrument!!

Music, Movies & Books

Trance/clubbing, Italian music, Dutch music, Spanish music and a lot of English music

Movies: Shawshank redemption,The Godfather trilogy, Scarface, Se7en, Gladiator, Forrest Gump, Heat, Braveheart, Blood Diamond, Hotel Rwanda, Ray Charles, La vita e bella, Slumdog Millionaire, Simon, Walk the line, Man on fire, American Gangster, The last Samurai, Dances with wolves, Modigliani, Cinderella man, Seven pounds.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When i married my wife.

Diving with sharks!

Driving a Ferrari!

Staying for 5 months in India.

Hitchiking and met one of our best friends.

All the amazing people and travels I made in my life.

Being in Italia when they went world champion in 2006!

When I discovered Couchsurfing!

Teach, Learn, Share

People like couchsurfers they are the best!!

Talkative, honest and true people.

What I Can Share With Hosts

We can prepare food together, share experiences, have a nice chat and make some fun....

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Giuseppe & Chantal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile