Фотографии пользователя Giusy Clover

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Giusy. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 23 Отзывs 8 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Massage therapist /Child minder/ Student
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Napoli
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Cheerful, trustworthy, good cook. Currently studying psychology. Interested in human behaviour and children's development. Love spending time in nature, reading and travelling.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I surfed many couches in Spain and in France and loved spending time with my hosts, getting to know them and visiting their towns together. I loved connecting with all of them sharing meals and fun nights out.

I have hosted quite a few people and events in London and met many couch surfers over the years.

I had a few years break from hosting because where I currently live I am unable to host; however I am happy and excited to start "surfing" again during my next travels and hopefully meet up with some really nice people, share meals and stories and collect new experiences.

Интересы

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • massage therapy
  • gardening
  • reading
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • anthropology
  • psychology
  • travelling
  • nature
  • good food
  • nature walks
  • birdwatching

Музыка, кино и книги

Good films,good books, good music ;)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Watched a total solar eclipse in the middle of the sea near the Togean islands, Indonesia.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Happy to share a good meal and a chat.

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

India, Italy, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Giusy. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы