Giwrgos Bairamoglou

Athens, Attica, Greece

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giwrgos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • i am studying political Science and history at the moment...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


i have never known what i should write as far as myself is conserned. however as my friends tell me I am an extroverted and honest person. I always try to be tactful and patient. i think highly of my friend and i really enjoy knowing new people and discovering new places.I'm a easy going guy, I am open minded and almost nothing upsets me. I like to share ideas and discover new points of view, actually, what I most enjoy is a good conversation in a terrace with a coffe.
I love,traveling and discovering new places keeps me going.


the most important thing as fas as i am conserned is to get know new friends and cultures. there are many people outside there with whom i want to share a lot of experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Giving so many thanks for this project. It is great!!
And makes people from all over this beautiful planet meet, connect and help eachother...
I would love to offer traveling brothers and sisters somewhere stay when I am in the postion to do so!
I am very positive about couchsurfing, and I am very thankful for the vast variety
At the moment we are traveling and unable to host unfortunatley! But there will be times when we are able to help... Giving so many THANKS to everyone who are a part of this amazing project, who will host or are traveling!!!


i have already a couple of couchsurfing experiences! Above all i am looking forward for some extra experience!


i really enjoy reading books and watcing movies. Moreover i used to hang out with my friend and we usually go for a cup of coffee or to the theatre. Last but not least i would love to chill out in my house with my best friends. Get involved with other people and culture is my favourite!

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of throne , click , seven pounds. how high!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did scuba diving two years ago. apart from that i saw a men who did body jumping a month ago and from that moment i think that it would be great if i have tha opportunity to do it. I have done crosscountry in norway as well

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Macedonia, Norway, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Giwrgos’s full profile. It’s free!