Grzegorz Kuziel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 63% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • App Developer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Searching for Neverland

ABOUT ME

I like travelling, meeting people, doing sports, collecting new experience, having fun. I want to visit all the countries in the world... :)))

PHILOSOPHY

"be the person your dog thinks you are"

-----------

P.S omg, my old "about me" is so naive :D
however, I still love to travel, explore, listen, understand, learn new things, point of views. and do some sports :)
insta: grzegorz.kuziel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing gives opportunity to meet new, open-minded people, learn cultures

Interests

travelling, football, music, nature, history, different cultures, hiking, going out, trying new stuff ;P
My latest thrill is trail running

  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • geography
  • history
  • nature
  • football
  • overthinking

Music, Movies, and Books

music: used to love rock, now I am open for (almost) all the genres(recently some cumbia, afrobeat), including Chopin's masterpieces :)
movie: 'The Hateful Eight', 'Pi', 'Boy', '12 Monkeys', 'Blow'
book: '1984', 'The Master and Margarita', 'Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind'(in progress)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking by Dead Sea in a van full of bees (beehive car) :) (Jordan)
Run Marathon in San Sebastian (Basque County/Spain)
Reaching completely remote village while hiking in mountains (Vietnam)

Teach, Learn, Share

juggling:)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

chill time and maybe some polish history and random, local curiosities :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile.