Glenn Francois's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Glenn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Living together in utrecht, working in amsterdam (fin sector) i like traveling a lot. For work and during holidays. Furthermore i like reading, watching series, cooking, debating, music and party (carnaval and dutch music especially)! Besides working topics, I am interested in genuinities like wine making, honey making etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Easy, surprising, flexible, adventurous

Interests

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • politics
  • music
  • soccer
  • sociology
  • finance
  • carnaval

Music, Movies, and Books

Hazes, Coldplay, aviici, Radiohead, muse

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling through India

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Glenn’s full profile. It’s free!