Globetrotters India's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Globetrotters’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • M Tech
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

We are fun loving and love to travel. We are married for 3 years now. We are hard working and honest people. Love our work. My wife is a doctor and theta healer. She also does interesting work in the field of handwriting and signature analysis. She is also quite spiritual. She can make friends easily and people really open up to her and talk to her. I am a thinker and a dreamer. I love to know more about the world and am very curious about everything. I have always been fascinated by different cultures and have got to know about a few while traveling for work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's quite an interesting concept and its good to host people / get hosted and help them around your city/ town. Would love to meet like minded people and know about the world.

Interests

Reading, travelling , meditation, listening to music, cycling, playing outdoors, hiking, looking at trees outside our window, staring into the sea forever etc

  • culture
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Love classical music.
My wife is an avid reader and can't keep a book down once she has started. Mostly self help, fiction, suspense stories, romantic ones.
Lo watching harry potter, Sherlock Holmes, Alfred Hitchcock series, a walk to remember, the pursuit of happiness ara all time favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being happy always and letting people be and not try and change them. It keeps life simple and keeps everyone happy.

Teach, Learn, Share

My wife also loves to teach children whenever she gets time. She can teach you how to cook some amazing Indian dishes. I can teach about everything I know ( my general knowledge is pretty good).

We are learners and keep learning at every point in life, sounds cliched but it is TRUE.

We can share our culture and traditions with you and also do some handwriting analysis for you. ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

One room with double bed. Separate bath

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Germany, Greece, India, Poland, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Globetrotters’s full profile. It’s free!