Gloire Massiminat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloire’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Studing at University
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello, everyone.
My name is Gloire, I'm 22 years old. I am a student from Moscow, Russia.
Corrently I study at People's Friendship University of Russia, in the second year. I study foreign languages particularly French, Spanish and English.
In my childhood I studied at music school. Now I play a little bit violin and piano.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me languages are not just communication tools but are keys to the worlds of other peoples and their cultures.
That is why I like different languages (not only those three at University) and to travel. And that is why I am here.

Interests

  • culture
  • movies
  • music
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • film
  • litterature
  • mindset

Music, Movies, and Books

Within cinematography I prefer interesting movies with deep meaning . It may be even an unusual movie-rebus with different riddles like Inception, Memento. But human is a social being and (me too) I am interested in family relationships or relationships between men and women by wich are talking movies like "August: Osage County".
Speaking about music, I prefer classical music, rock (but not too hard, something like Metllica, System of a down). And I like so much Portuguese Fado, and much more Spanish and Latin music.
In the litteratue I prefer interesting novels or inspiring stories (of Maupassant, for example).

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloire’s full profile. It’s free!