Photos de Gloria Bastium

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gloria. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • Nursing student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • de Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

Hi! It’s Gloria speaking, a 21 years old girl who loves travelling (but unfortunately until now I didn’t have the possibility to do it as I wished), reading, meeting new people and having fun (but I’m not a fan of hangovers). I’m not so good at writing about myself, and I don’t even like it so much, because the perception I have of myself maybe could be different for other people ( I hope not so different) but anyway, I'm pretty enjoyable, calm, patient and I get almost well with everyone I meet during my experiences. I love the idea of sharing thoughts, opinions, or simply chatting with other people because I think those are the best moments in which you really know the person/people you are talking to.
In the end I must say I'm a chocolate addicted and unfortunately I'm not so good at cooking (which is a blasphemy for an Italian I know) but I'm trying to improve, and be sure I will get it!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Hello,

A friend of mine and me are two Italian students who are looking for a double room, two single rooms from the 13th January to the 1st February. We're clean, good cooker, friendly and funny girls!! And...last...but not the least...we're very excited to know new friends from all over the world:))
We will attend 3 months of clinical practice as nurses in the city hospital, so we will have daily shifts (no night shifts).
We would like to know if you have some rooms available that could suit our need. If yes, we would be glad of having more details about the room, facilities, rent (for both of us), etc.. by e- mail or by skype as you wish.

We wait of hearing from you soon!

Centres d'intérêt

In my free time (the few times I have some) I like hanging out with friends, reading mostly novels, watching films and having walks in the nature, pretty common habits actually.

  • writing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I don't have a favourite genre for music, books or movies. It really depends on my current mood. Sometimes while I'm tiding my room I put on the stereo Debussy or Mozart, other times I put Muse, Avicii,Skrillex or soppy love songs.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Right now I can't think about something amazing that I've done. I like thinking of being able to do something little every day such as help other people , make someone smile, things like these.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

More than sharing, I think I will certainly learn a lot from this experience , and if this could be also a benefit for the person who decides to give me and my friend hospitality, I will surely be thrilled!

Pays que j'ai visités

Greece, Spain, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gloria. L'inscription est gratuite !