Gloria Giambartolomei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Utrecht University - MSc Sustainable Development
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

+++Super sorry guys, I WON'T BE ABLE TO HOST TILL OCTOBER 2016 +++

Hiiii everyone!
I am an Italian student, I've been living in the NL for almost 2 years and I'm currently working on my Master thesis.
I am a traveler and super passionate about environment, food and people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need a place to stay to conduct some fieldwork and interviews for my thesis! But I guess I'll use this amazing platform also for my next trips! It looks like a super nice way to meet new cool people from all over the world!

Interests

  • environment
  • dining
  • vegetarian

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm super social, I love listening and learning from others about their experiences and life, and I do love speaking and chatting about literally anything! I guess a perfect Italian stereotype! I can make very nice Carbonara - my boyfriend, a chef, says so! - both original and vegetarian! :D I also enjoy a lot WASHING the DISHES! That's not bullshit, I promise, I do like it a looot!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile. It’s free!