Gloria Fernandez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Hi! My name is Gloria. I'm a 32 years-old girl from Barcelona. People who know me say about me I'm very nice and friendly, fun, quiet and loving person :D I think I'm patient, responsible and fairly independent, too. Things I value are loyalty and respect. I'm screen-writer but know I'm interested in social issues and international relationships (I'm looking for apply my Audiovisuals knowledge in social and political mediation).


First thing I love is spend my leisure time with my family, my dog Lila and sharing chilling beers with my friends.
After this, my hobbies are traveling and meeting new places and people. I think traveling enriches people more than anything else.
Other things I like are listening to the music (for example: The Black Keys, Nouvelle Vague,Arctic Monkeys...), going to the cinema, hiking, going to the beach, reading comics (for example: Frank Miller, Mike Mignola, Neil Gaiman,...)

  • dogs
  • writing
  • concerts
  • beer
  • comics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • international relations
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The sunset in the desert of Wadi Rum.
My first Metallica concert.
First time I saw Jackson Pollock's "Autumn Rhythm"

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Palestine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Gloria’s full profile. It’s free!