Fotos de Jens Kühnel

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 25%
  • Último login há 7 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jens. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 5 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 38, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • student of occupational therapy
  • high school
  • De Wernau, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I have lived in Munich for 16 years, grew up in Baden-Wurttemberg. I didn't travel much during the last years but I really really want to change that!

At the moment I am becoming an occupational therapist and I do work as a nurse on weekends, accompaning a young wheelchair user... Exactly, like in that French movie.

I love being in company. People say that I am quite easygoing. As a guest I try being thoughtful, anxious about leaving places tidy.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I once heard about this community on the radio and immediately knew that this HAS TO be an amazing thing. And my so far experiences totally prove.

CS is just perfect for getting to know people from other places. One aspect I really love while hosting: to see the places I am used to see every day through the eyes of others. Really refreshing to experience that.

If I one day get to surf couches, I am not interested in a free alternative to a hotel room (I expext the same as a host) - I want to meet people and see their home town/land through their eyes.

🍺I do not host during Oktoberfest 🍻

Interesses

friends - city life - music - concerts - discovering new places - nature - cooking! - good books - parties and cozy company

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Films: Arthouse, French movies, Tim Burton
Music: Electronic stuff, 80's Pop, Independent, Classic (especially Baroque), Folk
Books: Hermann Hesse, T.C. Boyle, Tolkien, Osho

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I haven't got any surfing experiences so far but want to change that soon.

Hosting always was amazing. People were so easygoing, open-minded, polite. Each hosting was an amazing thing.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I am totally interested in people. I would like to have more time for travelling and meet folks in so many places I haven't been to so far. Tell me about and show me your living environment, share your favorite places, parks, bars, activities and tics with me.

I also really love to cook, especially for/with others. And I love other peoples' kitchens as well.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Países em que Morei

Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jens. É grátis!

Meus Grupos