Logo orange

Laura and Gordon Ahlers and Mohr

Bargteheide, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura and Gordon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 27, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Laura finished school last year then...
  • No education listed
  • From Bargteheide near Hamburg in Germany.
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

conquer the world

ABOUT ME

He guys, we are Laura and Gordon we´re 21 and 24 years old. Laura and I are a couple and we´re together for 4 years. We are vegetarian and non-smoker. We are tidy, friendly, open-minded and sociable. we like to meet new people, make friends and new experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

Laura: "freedom, beauty, truth and love"
Gordon: "we always have a choice"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

we are new..

Interests

cooking, photography, reading, traveling, nature, politics, playing music (guitar) and meeting people from all over the world

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Into the wild, star wars, the lion king, lord of the rings, one week, harry potter.
we like many styles of music and bands like the gaslight anthem, rise against, a day to remember, eddie vedder, jennifer rostock, thees uhlmann and many many more.
Books: brave new world, black dagger, herman hesse, inkheart, harry potter, eat pray love.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

While we traveld through Alberta we meet a lonely Wolf on the road from Banff to Jasper. Nobody else was on the road we stopped our car to take a picture of the wolf, the wolf came really close to our car and looked right into my eyes.

-We saw the Northern Lights in the Northwest Territories.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura and Gordon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile