Gokhan Kurt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gokhan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm easy, uncomplicated, outgoing, I quickly establish contact with people - also unknown couchsurfers - and I like to laugh and make people laugh. I'm quite easygoing and I say a lot of jokes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling alone cause I find it adventurous, though I don't like spending time alone. That's why I prefer finding a local couchsurfer than staying in a hostel, and bother you with questions about city, culture, language, atmosphere and so on.

Interests

Art, nature, deep conversations, sea, exploring new
world, music, natural sounds, learning, traveling,
knowing cultures, dancing, authentic, humanity, unconscious, animals, pets

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • science
  • nature
  • laughing
  • new cultures
  • meeting new people

Teach, Learn, Share

I can open myself and share my wonderful experience and knowledge. Also, I will glad to listen you too. teach and speak about languages, discuss politics and history, cook kinda food, tell travel stories, cultural exchange and a lot more

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, drinks, bed, shower, good time and company with my friends, suggestions about the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Denmark, Finland, Georgia, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Gokhan’s full profile.