Paolo G's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Greek (modern)
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going and up for anything. I tend to visit cities by walking and getting lost in them, it's the best way to see what the city really is. I love food so that is the second thing on my list when traveling: tasting the local cuisine and trying to stay away from touristy restaurants.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to say YES to as many things as I can (a bit like the movie Yes Man).

Interests

In a general sense: I enjoy doing new things, seeing new place, trying new food and in general converting the unknown into the known.

I like meeting new people and sharing experiences with them. I like seeing art, but wouldn't spend ages in a museum

  • arts
  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: comedy and actions are my favourites. I hate horror films. Some of my favourites are: Iron Man, Diner des Cons, Taxi (french version).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Looking at the Alps from the top of a ski slope.
Staring a a sky full of stars on a Greek beach.
Autumn colors in Quebec's forests.

Join Couchsurfing to see Paolo’s full profile. It’s free!