Gonzalo Sánchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzalo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • English Teacher
  • English Degree and Primary Foreign Language Teaching Degree.
  • From Leganés
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Knowing cool people and practicing English. Learning French, if possible.

ABOUT ME

Soy profe de inglés, por lo cual me gusta practicarlo, y además necesito seguir mejorándolo. A parte de eso me gusta viajar, el montañismo, la naturaleza, los amigos, la música, el cine y los libros.

I am english teacher, so I like practicing it, and besides I need to keep improving.

PHILOSOPHY

To live and let live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far, just meeting some people for a drink or a hike.

Interests

I like travelling, hiking, nature, friends, music, films and books.

  • wildlife
  • books
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of good movies: science fiction, horror, series, war, social, etc. No mainstream, if possible. Rock music: The Who, Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins... Generally speaking, all good music, speciall, from the 70s to the 90s one.
About books, the spanish and english language classics. History books too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing La Sagrada Familia in Barcelona and Ordesa National Park

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English and Spanish language. Also knowledge about Spain Natural Parks, wildlife, monuments, cities.... I would like to learn French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzalo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups