Hristiyan Bonev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hristiyan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Hungarian; learning Albanian, Estonian, Slovene, Swedish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Working
  • Hungarian linguistics; Clinical Social Work
  • From Yambol, Yambol Province, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to make myself believe that everything is possible

ABOUT ME

It's a really hard mission to describe myself but in my opinion I'm quite a positive type of person. I enjoy the little things in our beautiful world and I really like meeting new persons who broaden my horizon. I don't like vanity and the fact that "everything is about money".
I finished my Bachelor degree some time ago (Hungarian language and culture) and also I nearly have master degree in the Social work area . Yea, it's strange I know but I like helping other people. I have taken part in some volunteer projects in Hungary, Albania and Bulgaria and trying to live in harmony and peace with nature and with myself as well although this is quite a hard job.
My dream is to have a small farm somewhere in the mountains, to do agriculture, to live as simplest as possible and enjoy every sunrise and sunset.

PHILOSOPHY

"Happiness only real when shared."

"I deserve nothing more than I get 'cause nothing I have is truly mine"

"Minimalism on max."

"Never be indifferent!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

by both hosting and surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted some people during my Erasmus studies in Szeged, Hungary and also in my home town (Yambol, Bulgaria) and the city where I currently live (Sofia). I also have been hosted several times abroad and I really like the idea of the site.

Interests

languages, music, traveling, photography, camping, volunteering, reading
http://www.flickr.com/photos/23490646@N04/

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: in general European dramas
Music: http://www.last.fm/user/gothwolf
folk, rock, post-rock, folk metal, gothic metal, alternative, minimal, ethno, ambient, jazz, country, vocal trance;
Books: books about real life, fantasy, historical, mythology, poetry

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A sunset behind the ruins of a destroyed and abandoned village in Croatia

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm the perfect student -> I'm interested in a lot of things and I'm opened to new knowledges. In return I could give you some language lessons.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Lithuania, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Hristiyan’s full profile.

My Groups