Grace Douglas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a Northern Irish girl over travelling in Australia! I'm 19 and just got a job in Melbourne so am looking for somewhere to stay while I find my feet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just arrived in Melbourne with no money and whilst I have a job, I don't get paid for two weeks haha


Reading, travelling, drinking, meeting new people, writing etc

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading, most books are great but I just finished Lust by Roald Dahl which is great!
I love most music - especially rock!
And i love most movies too!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ooooh this is a better question to ask in person

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English. I proofread and copywrite for a website and I write a lot of essays too! Any help with that, I can provide :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, clean and help out! Happy to try to add something useful!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Ireland, Isle of Man, Luxembourg, Northern Ireland, Poland, Saint Lucia, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Northern Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile. It’s free!