Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love to travel a lot, experience new things, learn languages and meet people from all over the world.
I like to go out, meet friends and have fun, but I also enjoy evenings at home with friends, long walks with my dog or just sitting in a café or bar and talk for hours.

PHILOSOPHY

Get to know a lot and don´t have prejudice - life is too short to not enjoy it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I can´t offer a couch to stay, but I´d love to meet you for a coffee.
For me, Couchsurfing is just a great invention, I like the whole idea of traveling and staying with other people. I can´t wait to try it myself...

Interests

reading, TV series, meeting friends, learning languages, traveling, animals (dogs!), music, cooking, sports (such as skiing, running, dancing), photography, concerts, laughing,...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups