Grace Rakowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Former au pair
  • High school general education
  • From Chicago, IL, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm 19 years old and an ex au pair. I am from Chicago, IL USA. I graduated high school in May 2014. I don't ever know what to put in these...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I recently got let go of being an au pair, the family cannot afford me any longer. I am flying back to the US, but need a place (or two) to stay until December 28!

Interests

I love to travel and learn about different cultures and people!

  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I love bruce Springsteen and Fleetwood Mac, but I love M.I.A. and Chance the Rapper too. I don't have a lot of favorite movies but I love The Office and Parks and Rec. I'm an avid reader, and definitely can't list just one favorite!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to France to be an au pair, without knowing any French at all.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a decent cook, and I don't mind cleaning at all it actually calms me down!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile. It’s free!