Grace Naku's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • Post Graduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a Ugandan student in Germany. I love to meet new people, books(although more academic and life skills). I enjoy food and am always open to learning to cook something new or just borrowing a recipe. I grew up with farm animals and I don't think these skills disappear. I love plants and so gardening.
I love everything fun with the moderation of quiet, intriguing conversations and early bedtime :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet like-minded persons.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • music
  • comedy

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - all except hard rock :)
Movies - all except horror and porn (if porn was a genre lol)
Books- Academic, life skills and non-fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday is an amazing opportunity that I celebrate

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - My experience
Learn, Your experience
Share, I live in a studio room: For now, I can share the space with a female (I have a spare mattress) and we can take short hikes around the neighbourhood. If you want to spend one night on an ideal weekend, I can offer my room to male candidates (as I arrange to stay at a friends place).

What I Can Share with Hosts

We will treat your home as our own, help out and cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Botswana, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Kenya, Netherlands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ethiopia, Germany, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda

Join Couchsurfing to see Grace’s full profile.

My Groups