Graham & Lilly NZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Graham & Lilly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 61, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • Self employed
  • University
  • From Beverley, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi. I am well educated, extensively travelled and enjoy fun people. I have lived in New Zealand for over 40 years but originally from East Yorkshire in England. I am very easy going, sociable and helpful and are happy to assist by meeting and dropping people off at planes, trains, buses or whatever. I love meeting people and, having met some wonderful people during our own travels, I would like to help and spend time with people travelling where I live.
I enjoy cooking as well as walking in the beautiful area where we live. I have 2 cats (my youngest children) and I have travelled extensively to many parts of the world.
I am able to offer your own private double bedroom, bathroom etc and I am happy for you to think of my home as your own while you are staying with me.
If you are travelling this way please tell me a little about yourself and if there is anything in particular you are interested in doing, experiencing or seeing during your visit.
My preference is to host either couples or ladies and I look forward to hearing from you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and welcoming them to my home. When I am asked about the places I have enjoyed the most it is always the people I have met that come to mind. I enjoy learning about peoples lifestyles and what they enjoy most both at home and when they travel.

Interests

I enjoy an open naturist lifestyle with fun positive people (couples or ladies) and I am very laid back, but I am very happy to host guests who are not into naturism and respect their boundaries, so please feel free to ask if you have any questions.
I am always open to consider trying something new - other people eyes always offer a new of looking at something - even things I have known all my life!

  • salsa dancing
  • walking
  • music
  • sports
  • round-the-world travel
  • people
  • talking with people
  • erotic massage
  • relaxation massage

Music, Movies, and Books

"Elton John" - simply amazing!
"As Good as it Gets" - Jack Nicholson at his cantankerous best with the amazingly natural Helen Hunt!
"A Woman of Substance" - Barbara Taylor Bradford appeals to my Yorkshire heritage!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Help 2 amazing ladies achieve their dreams of completing a PhD

Teach, Learn, Share

I am waiting to meet the person who can help me understand why men and women often have such different views about life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

You are welcome to share my home and hospitality. I am happy to share my stories and listen to yours, enjoy a beer or glass of wine with you, talk about any subject you like (but cautious about politics), go for walks, have a coffee, and I can even offer a relaxing massage for those who enjoy.
You are fee to be completely yourself and do whatever you wish when you stay in my home (as long as it's legal) without needing to concerned about ever being judged.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, New Zealand, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Graham & Lilly’s full profile. It’s free!