Annika Klemm

Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • student
  • *
  • From Dortmund
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


explore europe


I love meeting friends, doing sports and go out. But I am kind of busy with university, working and so on. I am doing party as well as just having some red wine and nice talks with friends. Sometimes i just read books on the couch, sometimes i need a run through the forest for an hour.
All in all i am happy person, mostly having a smile on the face and love to meet new people!


fabrum esse suae quemque fortunae - Every man is the architect of his own fortune

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


a friend told me about CS and all the good experiences! i was curious about it and thought it is a good thing to offer a room to people who are travelling around. So you could have the experiences and vies from all over the world at home (when u cant travel..)


I havent so much experiences yet, but those which i made were really, really good! Everytime i enjoyed staying, with the people and felt welcomed!
It is so nice sharing adventures together and get to know a other city of a homies view - or shouw my city, my area to people who are so happy about it!


sports, arts, traveling, nature, walking, meeting friends, music, dancing, reading, ....
in the end: enjoying life and be happy about it!

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: into the wild

music: shout out louds, friska viljor, the notwist, whitest boy alive

books: nighttrain to lisbon

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

beeing on the ben navis during my first CS-stay!!
it was really wonderful, though suerly kind of tough - but we made it and had such awesome views!

Teach, Learn, Share

i love to cook, bake,...
i can teach u german
share the view of life and compare

but the best to share: laughs!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very sorry, right now i can host anyone. Sorry.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Sierra Leone, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups