Grazi and Vini (Drunky Daniels)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazi and Vini’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Being vegetarian and trying to be good to peopple
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel a lot.

ABOUT ME

Wow for sure they would say that I'm bloody forgotten hahaha, I'm very happy.. but if you wanna know more, come and visit me, is dificult say nice things about ourselves...get your true. (Grazi)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some friends invited me to try when I lived in Ireland...and I had really nice experiences and I met amazing peoples.
I had other account with two other girls friends when we lived together. Back to my country (Brazil) I had to start over again and do it over here.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I lived in Dublin I had lot of guests and was amazing.. now I'm back in my country so I wanna do it again.

Interests

Well... I'm music producer so definitely I'm married with music =)
I love to travel and meet new peoples as well... definitily I hate to be in the same place for too much time and do every day the same thing, like again and again.
As I said I'm engaged with music so usually I spend most of my time in the studio, making musics, jingles and other kind of stuff like that.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Wow, I could say more than 100 thing that I've seen and done.
Thats ok, I Will say about my love ahahaha of course parties around the world. yeah.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazi and Vini’s full profile. It’s free!