Grazi Heck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

She would say that I am a friendly person, funny and open mind.
Something stubborn, but this does not make me a bad person.

Interests

I like to live, in my way. I am not a party girls, right now I am totally focus on my career.
I really like to travel, new different places and people. I am a huge fan of movies and cinema.
I also like to read, work out and swim. But what I really like to do when I have time it is spending time with my family.

  • culture
  • working out
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first exchange, when I got in USA, and the amazing day was when I visited the Statue of Liberty and Times Square.
Other incredible experience was the month that I spent in Shanghai, China this year. I fell in love for the city and the culture.
And the last but not less important, was the day of my first undergraduation. It was so expected, I just felt sad cause my mother passed away few months early, so she could not see it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Ireland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, China, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Grazi’s full profile. It’s free!