Gregory Howie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm student in a business school in france
  • climbing, riding BMX, parties with friends and film
  • From angouleme
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy every moment of my life, with old and new friends

ABOUT ME

well... my name is Gregory Howie, I live in a little town down in charente, Angouleme. I have 22 years old and work in a company making wood barrel for wine and cognac. My dad was english and my mom is french, she lives in Lille, north france. I like to meet people and make new friends. I subscribe on Couchsurfing because I believe in open minded people. we are all from the same place.... earth.

PHILOSOPHY

never say you'll do it tomorow if you can do it today

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

that's our first time on couch surfing so will complete this later...

Interests

cinema, music, tattoos, animals, hanging out with friends. quite curious of news cultures, and most of all love to travel.

  • animals
  • tattoos
  • wine
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

we love Tim Burton's films, films with action, or comedies. we love all type of movies in fact. we listen most of the time to rock music, but I also listen blues, jazz and music classique, I found it really relaxing, and inspiring.

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile. It’s free!