Le foto di Greg Wearn

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Greg. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Surveyor/Aerial mapper
  • Diploma in Land Surveying
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

Love my sports, adventure, doing something different and meeting new people!
If it's too easy or repetitive I get bored.
I have a relaxed personality and like a bit of humour.

Would like to travel as much as possible as I'd be disappointed if I lived my life not knowing what the rest of the world is like. I believe you can't have an opinion unless it is an educated one.
Trying to learn Spanish as I respect everyone else who knows more than one language and don't want to be that guy that only knows one.
I like to enjoy and make the most of my life while I am lucky enough to have the chance!
Because YOLO.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

To meet the locals for the proper travel experience and get their advice to make the most of places.
(Quicker than asking randoms on the street all the time who can't understand my accent)

Interessi

Travel, meeting people, surfing, squash, gymnastics, snowboarding, mountain biking, gym, tennis, motorcycle racing, beaches, outdoors and anything different.

  • cooking
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • teaching
  • beaches
  • squash

Musica, film e libri

The good songs of a lot of music genres - main ones being dance/electronic, alternative rock and 80's music.
Favourite movie would be Point Break.
Books are too long for me.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Stalagmite caves in Mexico. Completely different to cooking dinner or driving to work.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Yes

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Conversations with kiwi slang that will be sweet as.
A teacher, partner or opponent in sports.

Excess clothes I thought would be a good idea to bring travelling that weren't.

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Canada, Chile, England, Fiji, France, Greece, Indonesia, Mexico, Samoa, Spain, Tonga

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Canada, New Zealand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Greg. È gratis!