Fotos de Yuri Kruglov

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 0%
  • Último login há about 1 month

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Yuri. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French, German
  • 25, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Styding Fashion in Milan
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

to find myself

ABOUT ME

DESIGN, ARCHITECTURE, PHYLOSOPHY, ECOFRENDLY, VEGETARIAN.

Interesses

I love traveling. Maybe when im really alive is when i travel. Because you dont have to be someone, play any social role. Instead you are losing yourself, trying to become part of the people, contry when you are, feel yourself different, in uncomone situation. Life starts when you go out of your comfort zone - the famous frase.
Also im interested in arts and literature. And im actually studying fashion design in Milan, so i take a lot of inspiration from a nice book or a life of the painter of beatiful harmonious building. Im trying to tell my story, my experience, my life baggade with my designs.
I love to read a lot and watch movies or go to the theather. Book can tell your a life of someone. It's like the real person is talking to you but every word was in his had and he changed it handreds of times to make it become the best story he could tell, the only one that will remains after the author's death.
I also love nature and Im sort of addicted to it. I need to escape sometimes, make a pause and immerse myself in to it and be part of it. So i also love animals that's why im vegetarian (hopefully vegan one day).
Im fond of music for sure. Usually im into the most fresh artist and new genres, because that music reflects our society and life and its what you could tell to your children i was in that pariod and whas in fond of that music. But also i love classic and jazz and everything alse. Im open-minded.

  • animals
  • arts
  • writing
  • books
  • literature
  • architecture
  • design
  • fashion
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz

Países que Visitei

Germany, Poland

Países em que Morei

Italy, Ukraine

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Yuri. É grátis!