Greta Lippi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Business Developer Manager
  • Business Degree
  • From Ravenna, Ravenna, Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I’m 27, and currently traveling around Asia! I’m volounteer most of the time in NGO ant teaching English to unprivileged children in different village. At the same time I would like to explore places and cities and meet open minded friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be part of a community and having suggestion with people who might’ve done the same experience that I’m living now.

Interests

  • yoga
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • trekking
  • reading books
  • climbing
  • volonteering
  • teaching english
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

The rolling Stone is my favorite band, I love all the movies from Quentin Tarantino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job and follow my instinct to help children

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m a yoga teacher and learning is part of my life everyday

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, Italian cosine some yoga practice and my experience. But most I’m a good listener and I would love to learn and share with my host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Philippines, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile.