Greta Malfatti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Università degli studi di Milano
  • From Grantorto, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I'm Greta, a 26-year-old girl from Italy!! I'm an Erasmus student, currently living in the north of the France in Arras. I am a Master degree student at the University of Milan.
Well, there would be a lot to say about me and I really don't know where to start.
I don't now how to describe myself, the only thing I'm sure about is that I have a strong personality, I love to spend time with people even if something I need to take sometime for myself.
I am an active person who likes to spend time outside sometimes just walking and watching around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to sign in on Couchsurfing because I would like to achieve the most from every experience, even from hospitality. I have never tried Couchsurfing before, but I've heard about that a lot from my friends. Only positive experience!!
So, I decided to try myself hoping to meet wonderful people, even for a day :)

Interests

  • art
  • nature
  • film
  • museum

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Greece, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile.