Greta Merletti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I love travel, music, meet people, share experience and thoughts, I love art and beauty, I love

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The trips are not just the places you visit but the people you meet, the adventures you gonna have. Obviously i love the way of couchsurfing because is all based on trusting and sharing...

Interests

I love music, dance, photography, make videos, watch movies, paint, write, read, walk, ride bike, cars or whatever, share thoughts, be silent, make yoga, streching, meditation, do nothing, just chill and everything else beautiful, active, interesting.....

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dancing
  • dining
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have favourites one, I like the beauty, from whoever it's made.
Jazz,Blues, Bossa nova, Ambient, Electronic, Progressive, Rock, Trip hop, Indie,Instrumental, and much more genre for the music.
D. Lynch, Cohen's brothers, Jim Jarmush, Brian de Palma, Bertolucci, J.Carpenter, D. Cronemberg, Jodorowsky, Radu Mihăileanu, Kusturica, Antonioni, Troisi, Monty Python, Terry Gilliam, Martin Scorsese, Darren Aronofsky and so on (it's impossible put everyone I like) for the movie.
G.Garcia Marquez, Hermann Hesse, Pirandello, Kafka, Zhuang zi, Laozi, the legends and myths books etc....

Teach, Learn, Share

languages, Photography, video, juggling, share meditation, yoga, walking, talking, express the self with all the arts possible.
I'm willing to learn foreign languages and others cultures, actually I'm willing to learn everything i can. We always teach and learn something, even if we don't know it...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, music, movies, thoughts, nice chatting, yoga, meditation, party, culture, drink, walking, friends...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!