Lemmen Margaret's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lemmen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2006
  • Administration manager in a factory+enhoy nice things of ...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people and exchange culture, ideas, ....

ABOUT ME

I was born in Congo, Kinshasa. I met my husband there! We adopted two Indian (Asia) children. We live in a small village in Belgium, and I miss multicultural exchanges with people all over the world. We have a rather small house, but we argue that it is more important to "be" than to "show".

PHILOSOPHY

Be kind and fair with everybody, have respect for other opinions and cultures.
The more you know, the better you feel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None

Interests

So much.... To meet people, practice foreign languages, books, cinema, etc, etc....

  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • socializing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: jazz, blues, rock, classical, French songs
Movies: if the story is good
Books: especially biographies, novels (no science fiction)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We bought a small house in the south-west of France.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love foreign languages, so I can help a bit to improve yours! My husband teaches horseriding at a high level ((dressage). We love to exchange experience and knowledge.

Join Couchsurfing to see Lemmen’s full profile. It’s free!