Roberto Grilli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • researcher
  • PhD in Chemistry
  • From Amelia, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life traveling around and meeting new people!

ABOUT ME

I'm Italian, I'm 31 years old. I leaved in England for 3 years and a half, and now I'm leaving in Grenoble in France since February 2010. I'm researcher at the university, I like play music, traveling and meeting people!

PHILOSOPHY

each day you see someone asking for your help, think that tomorrow it will be you the person who actually needs help....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First time I try... I'm just signing in...

Interests

I love play music, going walking on the mountain, I like spend time with the nature.... observe it and interact with it!

  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love modern jazz, like Dave Brubeck, Michel Petrucciani, Chick Corea and also Tom Waits, Vinicio Capossela, and lots of other artists.... I really enjoyed reading on the road by Jack Kerouac, the tao of physics by Fritjof Capra et un posto nel mondo di Fabio Volo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Antarctica!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

up for it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Antarctica, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Roberto’s full profile. It’s free!