Logo orange

Grit Guttau

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grit's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • track work rider
  • senior highschool
  • From Kiel
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding out if I can love Sydney more than Melbourne

ABOUT ME

Hi guys, always hard to summarize a personality, but I can say I'm a positive person, very curious, open minded and if you are lucky, funny as well..

PHILOSOPHY

There must be a balance between good and bad things. if something bad happen to me, I know that I can count the days until good things happen to me. very helpful!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

still not really involved, but time to get started

Interests

horse riding, cookin + eating (always keen on nice breakfast), music, movies, listening to travel experiences, literature, photography

Music, Movies & Books

music..alternative indie rock..movies..best movie in the last months was stories we tell..I love to watch movies, listen to music and read books on recommendations..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I started to ride racehorses..adrenaline and freedom at the same time..

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography- learn and share all kind of languages- learn

Countries I've Visited

South Africa, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Grit's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile