Gromy QC's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gromy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • university
  • From Changzhou, Jiangsu, China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

A design student studying in NanJing,China.
Constellation:Scorpio
Do love traveling!

ABOUT ME
Easygoing,warm heart,optimistic,dog lover,keep learning English:-D
My major is exhibition of art and technology but I don't think I like it too much. I want to learn photography and will probably apply for an art college in US after I graduate next year.

I took one year off from my school to travel around before,most of the time alone but really enjoy my amazing trips everywhere(and all kinds of food!!).I love food also like to learn cooking (although I can not cooking-_-#). I have 3 dogs and 1 cat at home,one dog is golden retriever and others were picked up by me from outside,my mum keeps them now coz I am often not at home.
Hope to make more friends^_^ happy everyday!

Interests

Traveling(especially the process of planning before trips)/ Taking pictures / Eating

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • technology
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, North Korea, Philippines, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Gromy’s full profile. It’s free!